Get news and special offers

BUY TICKETS, MEMBERSHIPS, AND GIFT CERTIFICATES BELOW
OR
Call the box office at 773-769-3832 for no-fee purchasing

Tickets forThe Magic Parlour are now on sale below (scroll for future dates) and over the phone. All tickets are general admission.

Saturday, May 19, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, May 25, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, May 26, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, June 8, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, June 9, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, June 16, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, June 22, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, June 23, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, June 29, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, June 30, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, July 6, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, July 7, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, July 13, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, July 14, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, July 20, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, July 21, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, July 27, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, July 28, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, August 3, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, August 4, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, August 17, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, August 18, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, August 24, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, August 25, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, August 31, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, September 1, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, September 7, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, September 8, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, September 14, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, September 15, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, September 21, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, September 22, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, September 28, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, September 29, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, October 12, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, October 13, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, October 19, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, October 20, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, October 26, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, October 27, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour

 

GIFT CERTIFICATES TO THE HOUSE

Gift Certificates at The House may be used in whole or in part towards tickets, merchandise, and Memberships.
 
We issue gift certificates in any whole dollar amount, starting at $10.
 
While the cost of tickets does vary, a good average for a pair of tickets at our Chopin venue is $60 - $90. Two Magic Parlour tickets are $158.
 
So if you'd like to give someone tickets, and want to let them pick the dates, just get them a gift certificate!

TICKETS FOR THE MAGIC PARLOUR 

The Magic Parlour is an open run.  Tickets are on sale now through October 2018.

Regular Run: Fridays at 7:30 and 9:30, and Saturdays at 4:30, 7:30 and 9:30. Additional days and times for the holidays. All tickets $79

Seating is general admission for 44 guests.

 

 

Follow us on Twitter or Facebook for more information or join the newsletter to receive information before the general public.
 

MEMBERSHIPS

YOUR ALL-ACCESS PASS TO THE HOUSE THEATRE OF CHICAGO

Memberships get you season tickets for 35% less than single tickets! All Members enjoy flexible season tickets, discounts, invitations to behind-the-scenes work, and special events with other Members.

Memberships for Season 17 will go on sale May 16, 2018!

 

MEMBER TICKETS

Book your flexible season tickets for the date you like.

Reserve Your tickets for The Magic Parlour
now available through July 2018

 

 

GROUPS

Group rates of 15% off are available for parties of 10 or more for performances at the Chopin Theatre venue. Larger groups can enjoy deeper discounts!

Student Groups enjoy an affordable flat rate of $20 to most performances at The Chopin, November 2017 - March 2018.

 

Special Group packages and Private performances and bookings are available for The Magic Parlour.
Request a group or private event at The Magic Parlour for 2018 or 2019.

 

 

Phone
Box Office Phone: (773) 769-3832
Phone Hours:
Monday – Friday 12pm-5pm, and Saturday and Sunday when shows are scheduled.

In Person
Chopin Theatre
1543 W Division St, Chicago
Box Office opens at The Chopin Theatre one hour before each performance of the mainstage shows.

Same-day $20 Student/Industry discounted tickets are available the day of each showtime (pending ticket availability). Learn more.

Wait Lists
If a performance is sold out, a wait list will be taken in person only when the Box Office opens for that performance (one hour before showtime). We won't add any names before that time. 

Seating
All seats at The House are General Admission.
Let us know if you or a guest need special seating assistance and we're happy to help! Check out our FAQ for more information.