Get news and special offers

BUY TICKETS AND MEMBERSHIPS BELOW
OR
Call the box office at 773-769-3832 for no-fee purchasing

Tickets for United Flight 232, The Nutcracker, and The Magic Parlour are now on sale below (scroll for future dates) and over the phone.

Saturday, October 14, 2017
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour 7:30pm - SOLD OUT
8:00PMUnited Flight 232
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour 9:30pm - SOLD OUT
Sunday, October 15, 2017
3:00PMUnited Flight 232 3:00 - SOLD OUT
7:00PMUnited Flight 232 7pm - SOLD OUT
Wednesday, October 18, 2017
8:00PMUnited Flight 232
Thursday, October 19, 2017
8:00PMUnited Flight 232
Friday, October 20, 2017
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
8:00PMUnited Flight 232
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, October 21, 2017
3:00PMUnited Flight 232
8:00PMUnited Flight 232
Friday, October 27, 2017
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, October 28, 2017
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour 4:30 - SOLD OUT
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, November 3, 2017
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker - PREVIEW
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, November 4, 2017
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker - PREVIEW
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour 9:30 - GROUP BUYOUT
Sunday, November 5, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker - PREVIEW
7:30PMThe Nutcracker - PREVIEW
Friday, November 10, 2017
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker - OPENING NIGHT
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, November 11, 2017
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Sunday, November 12, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
Thursday, November 16, 2017
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
Friday, November 17, 2017
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, November 18, 2017
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Sunday, November 19, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker - FAMILY DAY
Wednesday, November 22, 2017
7:00PMThe Nutcracker
Friday, November 24, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, November 25, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Sunday, November 26, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
Friday, December 1, 2017
11:00AMThe Nutcracker - STUDENT MATINEE
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
Saturday, December 2, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
Sunday, December 3, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
Thursday, December 7, 2017
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
Friday, December 8, 2017
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, December 9, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Sunday, December 10, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
7:00PMThe Nutcracker
Thursday, December 14, 2017
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
Friday, December 15, 2017
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, December 16, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Sunday, December 17, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
7:00PMThe Nutcracker
Wednesday, December 20, 2017
7:00PMThe Nutcracker
Thursday, December 21, 2017
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
Friday, December 22, 2017
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, December 23, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Tuesday, December 26, 2017
7:00PMThe Nutcracker
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Wednesday, December 27, 2017
7:00PMThe Nutcracker
Thursday, December 28, 2017
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
Friday, December 29, 2017
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, December 30, 2017
3:00PMThe Nutcracker
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Nutcracker
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, January 5, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, January 6, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, January 12, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, January 13, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, January 19, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Friday, January 26, 2018
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour
Saturday, January 27, 2018
4:30PMThe Magic Parlour
7:30PMThe Magic Parlour
9:30PMThe Magic Parlour

 

TICKETS FOR THE MAGIC PARLOUR 

The Magic Parlour is an open run.  Tickets are on sale now through January 2018.

Regular Run: Fridays at 7:30 and 9:30, and Saturdays at 4:30, 7:30 and 9:30. Additional days and times for the holidays. All tickets $79

Seating is general admission for 44 guests.

 

TICKETS FOR UNITED FLIGHT 232

GROUP TICKETS: On sale now to groups of 10+. Save at least 20% and secure tickets to this in-demand production. START A GROUP BOOKING.

SINGLE TICKETS: On sale now. GET TICKETS ABOVE.

Previews: Sept 1 - 9

Regular Run: Sept 14 - Oct 21, 2017

Seating is general admission for 110 guests.

 

TICKETS FOR THE NUTCRACKER

GROUP TICKETS: On sale now to groups of 10+. Save at least 20% and secure tickets to this in-demand production. 

SINGLE TICKETS: On sale now. GET TICKETS ABOVE.

Previews: Nov 3 - 9

Regular Run: Nov 12 - Dec 30, 2017

Seating is general admission for 140 guests. Recommended for ages 5+

 

Follow us on Twitter or Facebook for more information or join the newsletter to receive information before the general public.
 

MEMBERSHIPS

YOUR ALL-ACCESS PASS TO THE HOUSE THEATRE OF CHICAGO

Memberships get you season tickets for 35% less than single tickets! All Members enjoy flexible season tickets, discounts, invitations to behind-the-scenes work, and special events with other Members.

RENEW FOR SEASON 16 (2017-18) or BECOME A NEW MEMBER

READ MORE ABOUT THE PLAYS IN SEASON 16!

MEMBER TICKETS

Book your flexible season tickets for the date you like.

Reserve Your tickets for The Magic Parlour
now available through Jan 2018

Reserve Your tickets for United Flight 232
playing Sept 1 - Oct 21 2017

Reserve Your tickets for The Nutcracker
playing Nov 3 - Dec 30, 2017

 

GROUPS

Group rates of 20% off are available for parties of 10 or more for performances at the Chopin Theatre venue. Larger groups can enjoy deeper discounts!

Start a group booking for United Flight 232, returning this fall to the Chopin venue.

 

Special Group packages and Private performances and bookings are available for The Magic Parlour.
Request a group or private event at The Magic Parlour for 2017.

 

Student Groups enjoy an affordable flat rate of $15 to most performances at The Chopin, September 2017 - April 2018.

 

Phone
Box Office Phone: (773) 769-3832
Phone Hours:
Monday – Friday 12pm-5pm, and Saturday and Sunday when shows are scheduled.

In Person
Chopin Theatre
1543 W Division St, Chicago
Box Office opens at The Chopin Theatre one hour before each performance of the mainstage shows.

Same-day $15 Student/Industry discounted tickets are available the day of each showtime (pending ticket availability). Learn more.

Wait Lists
If a performance is sold out, a wait list will be taken in person only when the Box Office opens for that performance (one hour before showtime). We won't add any names before that time. 

Seating
All seats at The House are General Admission.
Let us know if you or a guest need special seating assistance and we're happy to help! Check out our FAQ for more information.